ep.63 coquelicot

a collective "come up" is needed... that's what we're feeling today.

feat. music by: kaytranada, goldlink, iham, phony ppl, duckwrth, snakehips, shay lia, and more


  1. Featured Kiss It Better (KAYTRANADA Edition) by Rihanna on Kiss It Better (Dance Remix) (Westbury Road Entertainment)
  2. Featured 2NLuv (feat. Benziboy) by Jenevieve on Single (Joyface Records)
  3. Meditation (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA) by Goldlink on At What Cost (RCA)
  4. Featured Be Your Girl (KAYTRANADA Edition) by Teedra Moses & KAYTRANADA on Single (Entertainment One LLC)
  5. Featured What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) by KAYTRANADA on BUBBA (Self-Release)
  6. Featured Too Much (feat. Lucky Daye) by Mark Ronson on Single (Self-Release)
  7. Featured All Up to You by Shay Lia on Single (Self-Release)
  8. Featured corazon (feat. French Montana) by iham on iham (Def Jam) New
  9. Featured Out of Time (KAYTRANADA Remix) by The Weeknd on Out of Time (Remix Bundle) (The Weeknd XO, Inc.)
  10. Solitude (feat. Bia & Lucky Daye) by Snakehips on Single (Helix)
  11. to get home. (feat. Leon Thomas & The Soul Rebels) by Phony Ppl on Euphonyus (300 Entertainment)
  12. Sneaky (feat. Juls) by DUCKWRTH on Chrome Bull (Supergood/The Blind Youth)
  13. Featured Evian (feat. PinkPantheress, Rizolski & Rax) by GoldLink on HARAM! (RCA)
  14. Through Enough (feat. Goldlink) by VanJess on Through Enough (Maxi Single) ((P) 2019)
  15. A Lite by Buddy on Insecure: Music from the HBO Original Series, Season 2 (RCA Records)