Black Girl Joy Episode 113

Featuring Kara Jackson, The Go! Team, Talibah Safiyaand more!


  1. Blurry by Petite Noir, Sampa the Great (Roya)
  2. There Is No Door by Jadu Heart on Derealised (VLF)
  3. brain by Kara Jackson (September Recordings)
  4. Courage by NGABO (Bon Bouclier)
  5. Gimme Magic by Shira Small on The Line Of Time And The Plane Of Now (Numero Group)
  6. Derealisation by Jadu Heart on Derealised (VLF)
  7. dickhead blues by Kara Jackson (September Recordings)
  8. Shadow in Your Footsteps by Barbara Stant on My Minds Holds on to Yesterday (Numero Group)
  9. Unending by Hannah Jadagu (Self-Released)
  10. Vulnerability by Morgan Reese (Page Productions)
  11. Paths by Chenayder (Alamo)
  12. Merchants by Sans Soucis (Decca)
  13. ME FIRST - UNIIQU3 Remix by Kari Faux (drink sum wtr/Lowkey Superstar)
  14. Drgrl by Synead on The Pum Pum Room (Self-Released)
  16. I Need Your Love by Lee Tracy, Isaac Manning on Is It What You Want (Athens Of The North)
  17. Morning Glory - Live by Talibah Safiya (Deep Water Media/High Water)
  18. LUV (I KNOW I WANT THIS FOR REAL) by Q (Boy Meets Euphoria)
  19. The Me Frequency by The Go! Team, Star Feminine Band on The Me Frequency (Memphis Industries)
  20. Sweetest Taboo by Rebles (Soundway)
  21. Eternal Samba by Mocky, Liliana Andrade on Eternal Samba (Heavy Sheet)
  22. Mar Profundo by Jonathan Ferr, Tuyo (SLAP)
  23. Tongo Barra by Vieux Farka Touré, Khruangbin on Single (Dead Oceans)
  24. Love Me for Real - Nik Weston Edit by Rim Kwaku Obeng, KASA on Love Me for Real/Gas Line - the Mukatsuku Edits (BBE Music)
  25. Maliden by Super Djata Band on Maliden (Numero Group)
  26. You're a Melody - Extended Disco Version by Aged In Harmony on You're A Melody (Melodies International)
  27. Stay Sweet by Into New Dimensions on Into New Dimensions (Numero Group)