House of Love Episode #207 We Da Sleeze W/ David G


  1. High Energy by Evelyn Thomas on Best of Evelyn Thomas (One Media)
  2. You Are My Destiny by The Monitors on Greetings!... We're The Monitors (UMG Recordings)
  3. So Many Men, So Little Time by Miquel Brown on So Many Men (One Media Publishing)
  4. Y.M.C.A. by Village People on Cruisin' (The Island Def Jam Music Group)
  5. Read My Mind by Metro Area on Metro Area 4 (Environ)
  6. Stop That Man by Earlene Bentley on I'm Living My Own Life (Virgin Records)