House of Love Episode #209 I wish that I had some HAIR...METAL!!


  1. Smooth Up In Ya by Bulletboys on Bulletboys (Warner Bros.)
  2. House Of Pain by Faster Pussycat on Wake Me When It's Over (Elektra)
  3. Wild Side by Motley Crue on Rock Star (Elektra)
  4. Wild Flower by The Cult on Electric (Sire)
  5. It's Not Love by Dokken on Under Lock and Key (Elektra Records)
  6. Talk Dirty To Me by Poison on Look What the Cat Dragged In (Capitol)
  7. Come on Feel The Noize by Quiet Riot on Metal Health (Pasha)
  8. Fly to the Angels by Slaughter on Stick It To Ya (Chrysalis)
  9. Slipped Her the Big One by Danger Danger on Screw It (Epic Records)
  10. Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Hanoi Rocks on Two Steps From The Move (CBS)
  11. Someone Like You by Bang Tango on Psycho Cafe (MCA)
  12. Mr. Tinkertrain by Ozzy Ozbourne on No More Tears (Epic Records)
  13. Dirty Black Summer by Danzig on Danzig III: How The Gods Kill (Def American)
  14. Turn up the Radio by Autograph on Sign in Please (RCA)
  15. Symphony of Destruction by Megadeth on Countdown To Extinction (Capitol)
  16. Let's Get Rocked by Def Leppard on Adrenalize (Mercury)
  17. Round and Round by Ratt on Out Of The Cellar (Atlantic Records)
  18. Gypsy Road by Cinderella on Long Cold Winter (Mercury Records)
  19. Ram It Down by Judas Priest on Ram it Down (Columbia Records)
  20. Featured Love of a Lifetime by Firehouse on Firehouse (Epic)