CH125: Superstar


  1. Hello I Love You by The Cure on Join the Dots (Rhino)
  2. The Emperor's New Clothes by Sinead O'Connor on I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got (Ensign)
  3. Canary In A Coalmine by The Police on Zenyatta Mondatta (A&M Records)
  4. Quiet Life - 12'' Mix by Japan on Exorcising Ghosts (Hansa International)
  5. F Word by Jens Lekman on Oh You're So Silent, Jens (Secretly Canadian)
  6. KILL DEM by Jamie XX on KILL DEM (Young Turks)
  7. Election Day by Arcadia on So Red The Rose (Capitol)
  8. Séquences by L'Imperatrice (microqlima)
  9. Superstar by Beach House on Once Twice Melody (Sub Pop)
  10. Game and Performance by Deux on Decadence (Minimal Wave)
  11. Sugar Daddy by The Jackson 5 on Single (Motown)
  12. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) by Daryl Hall & John Oates on Private Eyes (RCA)