1. Left Unspoken by The Breathing Room on Single (℗ 2023 The Breathing Room) Local
  2. The Wave's Recountal by Lara Sarkissian on Disruption (self-released) Local
  3. Less of a Man by Clearcast (self-released) Local
  4. Folding Socks by Meat Market on Sunset Overdrive Original Soundtrack (self-released) Local
  5. Lemon Year by Blue Zero on Welcome to Oakland comp (Dandy Boy Records)
  6. Don't Panic by Niki FM on Bloodwork (self-released) Local
  7. my sanctuary (how to love in uncertainty) by technopagan on masochists get all the girls (self released) Local
  8. Rebirth by RITCHRD on Dear Johnny (self-released) Local
  9. Upward Spiral by 8ULENTINA on Departure (Records DK)
  10. Tell You Something by Charizma, Peanut Butter Wolf on Here's A Smirk (Stones Throw Records) Local
  11. firebird by Covet on catharsis (Triple Crown Records/Round Hill Records) Local
  12. Always by SPELLLING on The Turning Wheel (The Turning Wheel) Local
  13. Weird Dreams by Mae Powell on weird dreams (self released) Local
  14. Rainbow Sweater by Mae Powell on Both Ways Brighter (Park The Van)
  15. no one else by meat market on Sunset Overdrive Original Soundtrack (self-released) Local
  16. Someone You Love by The Breathing Room on Sound of the Morning (Self-Released) Local