☀️ electronic ☀️

It’s the San Diego Comic-Con recap episode, featuring some new releases with absolutely no topical relevance to the events at hand.


  1. Motionless Image of Eternity by OZmotic, Fennesz on Senzatempo (Touch) New
  2. Blackbox Life Recorder 21f by Aphex Twin (Warp) New
  3. Memory Leak by Caterina Barbieri on Myuthafoo (light-years) New
  5. Good Lies by Overmono on Good Lies (XL) New
  6. The Corner - Instrumental by Gold Panda on The Corner (XL) New
  7. Kudistro by Nihiloxica on Kudistro (Crammed Discs) New
  8. Slowlita by ascendant vierge on Une Nouvelle Chance (12 Stars) New
  9. In Electric Blue by Alison Goldfrapp on The Love Invention (Skint) New
  10. What Where by Decisive Pink on Ticket to Fame (Fire) New
  11. Sense Suppression by Tim Hecker on No Highs (kranky) New
  12. Slug Song (Reprise) by Magdalena Bay on mini mix vol. 3 (Luminelle) New
  13. Permanently Closed by Lauren Bousfield on Salesforce (Orange Milk) New
  14. In My Mind - Radio/War Dub by Kinoteki on Dawn of the Final Hour (The Tabula Rasa Record Company) New
  15. Entombed In Ice by Avalon Emerson on & the Charm (Another Dove / One House) New
  16. Evolution by Braids on Euphoric Recall (Secret City) New
  17. Break
  18. Heaven Is Where You Are - Fejká Remix by Pantha Du Prince, Fejká on Heaven Is Where You Are (Fejká Remix) (BMG Rights Management) New
  19. Prayer by Noriko Tujiko on Crépuscule I & II (Editions Mego) New
  20. La Perla - Edit by Sofia Kourtesis on Fresia Magdalena (Technicolour) New