The Monday Lineup #266 feat. watch me

new hits + and old favs


  1. Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle) by Adele on Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle) (XL)
  2. You Knew by Róisín Murphy, DJ Koze (Ninja Tune)
  3. e-motions (with Erika de Casier) by Mura Masa, Erika de Casier on demon time (Polydor)
  4. The Sea by Romy (Young)
  5. Dance The Night by Dua Lipa on Barbie: The Album (Warner Bros.)
  6. The Loneliest Time (feat. Rufus Wainwright) by Carly Rae Jepsen on The Loneliest Time (Schoolboy/Interscope)
  7. Spotlight by Jessie Ware on What's Your Pleasure? (PMR / Virgin EMI)
  8. All Night by Georgia (Domino)
  9. Un Deux Trois by MUNYA (Luminelle)
  10. Rush by Troye Sivan (EMI)
  11. Co-Star by Amaarae on Fountain Baby (Golden Angel LLC)
  12. ASAP by NewJeans on New Jeans 2nd EP "Get Up" (ADOR)
  13. Lullaby by Grace Ives on Janky Star (True Panther)
  14. Limbo by Jessy Lanza (Hyperdub)
  15. KITY by Marci (Arbutus)
  16. Love Is Enough by Girl Ray (Moshi Moshi)
  17. Gold by Little Dragon on Slugs of Love (Ninja Tune)
  18. Andrea by Bad Bunny, Buscabulla on Un Verano Sin Ti (Rimas)
  19. Vaporized by Sea Lemon (Luminelle)
  20. Luv Like by Nia Archives on Luv Like (HIJINXX)
  21. Vampire Empire by Big Thief (4AD)
  22. Soft Like a Flower by Cherry Glazerr (Secretly Canadian)
  23. My Evil by Palehound on Eye on the Bat (Polyvinyl)
  24. Screaming In The Rain Again by Sorry (Domino)
  25. Gravity Blues by Geese on 3D Country (Partisan)
  26. Tired of Being Alone by Teenage Fanclub (Merge)