no regrets.

an unfazed haze of dance tracks and debaucheries.


  1. Thin Line (feat. Maria Minerva) by Cherushii on Memory of Water (100% Silk)

    Local Cherushii was one of the 36 victims of the tragic Ghost Ship warehouse fire in Oakland in December of 2016.

  2. Break
  3. Femme Cosmic by Suzanne Kraft on Green Flash EP (Running Back)
  4. Onizuka by Dinamarca on Emotional Dance Music (Staycore)
  5. Luise Und Die Strandpiraten by Dwig on Luise Und Die Strandpiraten (Giegling)
  6. Break
  7. House Music (Message Mix) by Eddie Amador on House Music (Yoshitoshi)
  8. No Regrets by Black Devil on Disco Club (OUT)
  9. You Can Do It by Quentin on Oval Space London (Hivern)

    This track is a rework of Bob Sinclar & Eddie Amador’s “Do It!” (2000).

  10. Break
  11. Bird by Kelly Lee Owens on Kelly Lee Owens (Smalltown Supersound)
  12. Junge Sein by Ellen Allien on La Música Es Dios (UFO Inc.)
  13. Familiars by Silk Road Assassins on State of Ruin (Planet Mu)
  14. Sun Shower by Saeko Killy on Morphing Polaroids (Bureau B) New
  15. Break
  16. Looking Forward to You by Jack J on Looking Forward To You (Mood Hut)