Warpstar Radio | Episode 001


  1. braincells by tomcbumpz on comfortable silence (tomcbumz) Info
  2. And She Said by Lunice on One Hunned (LuckyMe)
  3. Sunrise Bang Ur Head Against Tha Wall by Nia Archives on Sunrise Bang Ur Head Against Tha Wall (Island/HIJINXX)
  4. That's Tha Way Life Goes by Nia Archives on Sunrise Bang Ur Head Against Tha Wall (Island/HIJINXX)
  5. Throw Sum Ds (Marco Pedro & ManilaJunkie Edit) by Rich Boy on After The Noon Club Edits Vol. 1 (Interscope Records)
  7. Baianá by Nia Archives on Single (Island)
  8. So Beautiful So Lonely by FiFi Zhang (Gum Studio)
  9. Rock the Boat (DJ RODE - First Class Blend) by Aaliyah on Aaliyah (Background Records, LLC)
  10. Winnebago (feat. DAGR) by Lunice, DAGR on OPEN (LUCKYME)
  11. Like I Love You (Amapiano) by DRNRDX, Sean Dream, & Afrikano on DRNRDX (Self-Release)
  12. Aweleda Riddim by S!RENE on Single (Self-Release)
  13. Mnike (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Nandipha808, Ceeka RSA & Tyron Dee) by Tyler ICU on Mnike (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Nandipha808, Ceeka RSA & Tyron Dee) (South Africa - New Money Gang Records)
  14. with you (prod. Nolais) by nolais (Self-Release)
  15. Pudge Rodriguez by A$AP Ant on Lil Black Jean Jacket 3 (Marino Infantry / Create Music Group)
  16. Tbh! by Ovrkast. on Single (Self-Release) Local
  17. 60 DAYS by Sean Dream on Single (Self-Release)
  18. Spottieottiedopaliscious (MOOSE Edit) by Outkast on Aquemini (LaFace / RCA)
  19. KMT (feat. Giggs) (LOVE SIX Edit) by Drake on More Life (Young Money Enterainment/Cash Money Records)
  20. NRG (Hudson Mohawke Remix) by Duck Sauce, A-Trak & Armand Van Helden on Single (Fool's Gold Records)
  21. Nothing More to Say (Dub) by SOPHIE on Nothing More to Say - Single (Huntleys + Palmers)
  22. Wanna Know (Afro House Edit) by Santo on Single (Self-Release)
  23. Pree Me ft なかむらみなみ (Chris Lorenzo Remix) by Roska on Pree Me/Get That Juice (TREKKIE TRAX)
  24. In My PJ's by Zilo on In My PJ's (Zilo World)
  25. Party Girls (Lunice Remix) by Ludacris, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & Cashmere Cat on Single (Def Jam Recordings)
  26. Bleeding Love (Cupidon Flip) by Leona Lewis on Bleeding Love (Castleface Records)
  27. Yoruba Riddim by S!RENE on Single (Self-Release)
  28. brinca by wntr on Single (Self-Release)
  29. Boy's a liar V.1 Zero Bounce (Tdesu Edit) by PinkPantheress on Single (Warner Music UK Limited)
  30. Words (Higgo Remix - Extended) by piri & Tommy Villiers on Single (Universal Music Operations Limited)
  31. Trenchezzz (with Nemzzz) by KitschKrieg & SFR on Single (SoulForce Records)
  32. Champagne Shots by Sainté on Local Mvp- EP (YSM Sound)
  33. Feel Free (Blue Canariñho Remix) by Casskidd, Ogranya on Single (Reavers Music)
  34. Follow The Leader by Same Wise, Blanco on Sorry You Were Saying (SYWS) (Sam Rise)
  35. Big Meech Holiday (feat. King Hendrick$) by Babyface Ray on Summer's Mine (Wavy Gang / EMPIRE)
  36. CHROME HEARTS ANTHEM by TOKYOPILL on Single (Self-Release)
  37. LET YOU KNOW FT. $NOT by Eem Triplin on Single (EEM Triplin LLC)
  38. Makin Moves by TroyBio, Mr. Carmack on Single (T Dot Music)
  39. Intentions by Hudson Mohawke on Cry Sugar (Warp Records)
  40. King Kong Beaver by Hudson Mohawke on Chimes (Warp Records)
  41. ALELUYA (REMIX) by Rels B, Duki & Alemán on Single (Sony Music Entertainment, España, S.L)
  42. Cry Alone by Cydnee with a C on Single (Bread & Butter Management LLC)
  43. Legendary (feat. Tyler, The Creator) by DJ Drama on Single (MNRK Records LP)