PR278 - Do Not Slay

Music this week from: Aphex Twin, Golden Features, French 79, BAMBII, Disclosure, Odesza & Yellow House, Georgia, Girl Ray, Snooper, M.A.G.S., Charm School, Palehound, Vanishing Twin, Stereolab, Holy Wave, Claud, Mdou Moctar, Blondshell & Smokey Brights


  1. Blackbox Life Recorder 21f by Aphex Twin on Blackbox Life Recorder 21f / in a room7 F760 (Warp)
  2. Vigil by Golden Features on Sisyphus (Foreign Family Collective)
  3. Freedom by French 70 on Teenagers (Alter K)
  4. Wicked Gyal (feat. Lady Lykez) by BAMBII on Infinity Club (Innovative Leisure)
  5. Break
  6. Go The Distance by Disclosure on Alchemy (Apollo)
  7. Waiting Forever (feat. Preston.) by Odesza & Yellow House on Flaws In Our Design (Ninja Tune)
  8. It's Euphoric by Georgia on Euphoric (Domino)
  9. Everybody's Saying That by Girl Ray on Prestige (Moshi Moshi)
  10. Break
  11. Hard To Love by Bully on Lucky For You (Sub Pop)
  12. Powerball by Snooper on Super Snooper (Third Man)
  13. Destroyer by M.A.G.S. on Destroyer (Smartpunk)
  14. Injury Detail by Mandy, Indiana on I've Seen A Way (Fire Talk)
  15. Break
  16. Fullfillment Center by Protomartyr on Formal Growth In The Desert (Domino)
  17. Non Fucking Stop by Charm School on Finite Jest (sonBLAST!)
  18. Eye on the Bat by Palehound on Eye on the Bat (Polyvinyl)
  19. Curious by Dream Wife on Social Lubrication (Lucky Number)
  20. Break
  21. Thin Air (feat. Enumclaw) by Tanukichan on Gizmo (Carpark)
  22. Afternoon X by Vanishing Twin on Afternoon X (Fire)
  23. Flower Called Nowhere by Stereolab on Dots And Loops (Elektra)
  24. Hypervigilance by Holy Wave on Five of Cups (Suicide Squeeze)
  25. Break
  26. Cheese by Grouplove on I Want It All Right Now (Glassnote)
  27. The Answer Is Always Yes by Alex Lahey on The Answer Is Always Yes (Liberation)
  28. It's Not About You by Claud on Supermodels (Saddest Factory)
  29. Cat and Mouse With the Light by The New Pornographers on Continue As A Guest (Merge)
  30. Break
  31. Lovebomb by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on Cool It Down (Secretly Canadian)
  32. Glow (feat. Damon Albarn) by Little Dragon on Slugs Of Love (Ninja Tune)
  33. Message From WITCH by WITCH on Zango (Desert Daze Sound)
  34. Taliat by Mdou Moctar on Afrique Victime (Matador)
  35. Break
  36. Kiss City by Blondshell on Blondshell (Partisan)
  37. Psychos by Jenny Lewis on Joy'all (Glassnote)
  38. Resolutions by Smokey Brights on Levitator (Nine Mile)