House of Love Episode #225 Therapy Session with myself!


  1. Of Wolf and Man by Metallica on Black Album (Blackened Recordings)
  2. Dirty Black Summer by Danzig on Danzig III: How The Gods Kill (Def American)
  3. There's No Tomorrow by Clan Of Xymox on There's No Tomorrow single (Pandaimonium)
  4. Join In The Chant by Nitzer Ebb on That Total Age (UMG)
  5. Thunder Kiss '65 by White Zombie on La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume 1 (Geffen Records)
  6. TZDV by Faderhead on FH3 (Not A Robot Records)
  7. Engel by Rammstein on Sehnsucht (Motor)
  8. Sober by Tool on Undertow (Infectious Music)
  9. Killing in the Name by Rage Against the Machine on Rage Against the Machine (Epic)
  10. Edge Of The Blade by Prayers on Baptism Of Thieves (BMG)
  11. Epic by Faith No More on The Real Thing (Slash)
  12. Scratch by Contagion on Omnibus (dPulse)
  13. Dig by Mudvayne on L.D. 50 (Epic)
  14. Unholy Roller by The Electric Hellfire Club on Shout at The Devil (Cleopatra Records)
  15. Holiday in Cambodia by Dead Kennedys on Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death (Alternative Tentacles)
  16. Shut The Hell Up by Noisuf-X on Excessive Exporsure (Metropolis)
  17. You're Not alone by Brioni Faith on Human (Get On Down)
  18. No Music On A Dead Planet (Feat. Fred Schneider) by The Soup Dragons (Self Released) New