Indierockgirl Radio - 09.17.23

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Don't Want You To Know (Official Audio) by Neal Francis on Sentimental Garbage (ATO)
  2. Ride On by The Nude Party on Rides On (New West)
  3. Little Magic by Natural Child on Be M'Guest (Natural Child)
  4. Deep Blue Sea by Art Lown on Piper Oz the Hound (Anthony)
  5. Walk Like a Motherfucker by Ghost Funk Orchestra on A Song for Paul (Karma Chief)
  6. Las Luces Primeras - Paisajes en mi Mente by Las Luces Primeras on Forestal Tape (Magical Book)
  7. Sweet Dear by La Hell Gang on Thru Me Again (Kemado)
  8. All Your Sins by Singapore Sling on The Tower of Foronicity (Ettu Skyt)
  9. Anenome by The Brian Jonestown Massacre on Their Satanic Majesties' Second Request (Tangible)
  10. All the time by Ghost Woman on Ghost Woman (Full Time Hobby)
  11. Floating Features by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art)
  12. Goin' Down by The Mystery Lights on Too Much Tension! (Wick)
  13. No Werewolf by Allah-Las on Worship the Sun (Innovative Leisure)
  14. Scene for an exit by Levitation Room on Scene for an exit (Levitation Room)
  15. Infinite Impermanence - The KVB Remix by Al Lover, The KVB on Infinite Impermanence - The KVB Remix (Fuzz Club)
  16. jukebox babe (alan vega cover) by moon duo on jukebox babe (sacred bones)