The Infinite Kaleidoscope 130 "Astral Plane"

Say She She - “Astral Plane” (Official Video)

Kate Bollinger - "You At Home" (Official Video)

Patti Smith Substack

Autumn Song

A sighing begins
In the violins
Of the autumn-song,
My heart is drowned
In the slow sound
Languorous and long

Pale as with pain,
Breath fails me when
The hours toll deep.
My thoughts recover
The days that are over,
And I weep.

And I go
Where the winds know,
Broken and brief,
To and fro,
As the winds blow
A dead leaf.

Translated by Arthur Symons


  1. Astral Plane by Say She She on Silver (℗ 2023 Karma Chief Records, a division of Colemine Records) New
  2. Punish Me With Kisses by The Glove on Blue Sunshine (℗ 1983 Polydor Records Ltd., under exclusive license to Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group company)
  3. Softened Thoughts by Brijean on Feelings (℗ 2021 Ghostly International)
  4. Disinformation by There's Talk on Great Falls - EP (℗ 2020 Eternal Crush) Local
  5. And Then He Wrapped His Wings Around Me by Mary Lattimore, Meg Baird & Walt McClements on Goodbye, Hotel Arkada (℗ 2023 Ghostly International) New
  6. Worse For Wear by Holy Wire (℗ 2023 Holy Wire Music) New
  7. What's Going on (In Your Heart) by The Cleaners From Venus on Living With Victoria Grey (℗ 2019 Mr Mule)
  8. Jolene by Strawberry Switchblade on Strawberry Switchblade (℗ 1997 Domino Recording Co Ltd)
  9. Youth in Smoke by Crush of Souls (℗ 2023 Avant! Records) New
  10. Freefall by Eaves Wilder (℗ 2023 Secretly Canadian) New
  11. Welcome Tomorrow by Love and Rockets on Earth Sun Moon (℗ 1987 Beggars Banquet Records Ltd)
  12. Promesas by Melenas on Ahora (℗ 2023 Melenas) New
  13. Nuevo Sol by Mint Field on Aprender a Ser (℗ 2023 felte) New
  14. Addicted To Your Love by Cherry Glazerr on I Don't Want You Anymore (℗ 2023 Secretly Canadian) New
  15. Voyage Et Merci by Nana Yamato on Before Sunrise (℗ 2021 Dull Tools)
  16. You At Home by Kate Bollinger (℗ 2023 Ghostly International) New
  17. For All We Know by Stan Getz & Cal Tjader on Stan Getz/Cal Tjader Sextet [Original Jazz Classics Remasters] (℗ 2011 Concord Music Group Inc.)