House of Love Episode #230 Why EMO Why!!!!!


  1. Wrecking Ball by Social Repose on Wrecking Ball (Self Released)
  2. Can't Be Saved by Senses Fail on Still Searching (Vagrant)
  3. Shake It by Metro Station on Metro Station (RED Ink)
  4. Such Great Heights by The Postal Service on Give Up (Sub Pop)
  5. Take The Pain Away by Reclaim The Fallen on Cliche While still captivating (Break The Record)
  6. All Downhill From Here by New Found Glory on Catalyst (Geffen Record)
  7. In the Morning and Amazing... by Circa Survive on On Letting Go (Equal Vision)
  8. Guys Don't like Me by It Boys on Introduction (Century Media Records)
  9. Gives You Hell by The All-American Rejects on When The World Comes Down (interscope)
  10. The Rest Of My Life by Less Than jake on In with the Out Crowd (Sire Records)
  11. Addicted by Simple Plan on No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (Lava Records)
  12. Ocean Avenue by Yellowcard on Ocean Avenue (Capitol Records)
  13. The Kill (Bury Me) by 30 Seconds To Mars on A Beautiful Lie (Virgin)
  14. Sugar, We're Goin Down by Fall Out Boy on From Under the Cork Tree (Island Records)
  15. The Anthem by Good Charlotte on The Young and the Hopeless (Epic/Sony Records)
  16. Be My Escape by Relient K on Mmhmm (Gotee Records)
  17. Savior by Rise Against on Appeal to Reason (DGC Records)
  18. All the Small Things by Blink 182 on Enema of the State (MCA)
  19. Stereo Hearts (Ft. Adam Levine) by Gym Class Hero on The Papercut Chronicles II (Fueled by Ramen)
  20. Fall For You by Secondhand Serenade on A Twist In My Story (Glassnote Records)
  21. Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's on All That We Needed (Fearless Records)
  22. At Your Funeral by Saves The Day on Stay Who You Are (Vagrant)
  23. About a girl by The Academy Is... on fast times at barrington high (Atlantic)
  24. A Decade Under The Influence by Taking Back Sunday on Where You Want To Be (Victory)
  25. Ohio Is for Lovers by Hawthorne Heights on The Silence in Black and White (Victory)
  26. Girl All The Bad Guys Want by Bowling For Soup on Drunk Enough to Dance (Jive Records)
  27. Landmines by Sum 41 on Landmines (Rise) New