Tender Knob Radio #23


  1. Sip by Rush Midnight
  2. The Night Was Young Enough by Rush Midnight on +1 (EP) (Cascine)
  3. Dripping by Blond Readhead on Barragan
  4. Anxious in Venice by Superhumanoids on Deal You Feel Ok (Innovative Leisure)
  5. Firewater Liquor by Natural Child on Dancin' With Wolves (Burger Records)
  6. Your Hologram by Mac McCaughen on Non-Believers (Merge)
  7. The Acid by Basic Instinct on Liminal (Infectious Music)
  8. Orion by Rodrigo y Gabriela on Rodrigo y Gabriela (Universal)
  9. We Are The People (Shazam Remix) by Empire of the Sun on Walking on a Dream (Artwork)
  10. Oblivion by The Seshen on Unravel (Tru Thoughts Records)
  11. Crystal Maps by Light Thieves on Spirit Homes
  12. Still Water (Love) by The Four Tops on The Definitive Collection (Motown)
  13. Let's Start Over by Miles Jay on Miiles
  14. Peaches N Cream by Snoop Dogg on Bush (Doggystyle Records)
  15. Snoop's Upside Your Head by Snoop Dogg on Dogg Father (Death Row)
  16. Fu'gee'la by The Fugees on The Score (Columbia Records)
  17. Everything is Everything by Ms. Lauryn Hill on The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (Sony)
  18. If I Ruled The World by Nas on It Was Written (Columbia)
  19. Lean With It by Mr. Vegas on Hot It Up (Delicious Vinyl)
  20. Hey Girl by Sonny Knight and the Lakers on I'm Still Here (Secret Stash Records)
  21. Barracuda by Heart on The Essential Heart (Sony)
  22. Little Glass Pill by Bob Mould on Beauty & Ruin (Merge)
  23. Sgt. Baker by Primus on Sailing The Seas of Chees (Interscope)
  24. Fish On by Primus on Sailing the Seven Seas of Cheese (Interscope)
  25. Godstar by Psychic TV on Allegory And Self (Temple Records)