PR288 - Speakerboxx

New music this week from Polo & Pan, Leisure, Blonde Redhead, Vanishing Twin, Mirror Tree, Night Hikes, Slow Pulp, Cherry Glazer, Chai, Jeff Rosenstock, Sufjan Stevens, Pete, Arlo Parks, Shygirl, Jamila Woods, Metric, The Hives, Protomartyr, Poolside, Roosevelt, and Jungle.


  1. Nagori by Polo & Pan on Carrossel Do Tempo EP (Hamburger) New
  2. Still Rolling by Leisure on Leisurevision (Nettwerk) New
  3. Not For Me by Blonde Redhead on Sit Down For Dinner (section1) New
  4. Break
  5. Avila by Night Hikes on Chalice (Normcore Vegan) New
  6. Tuesday by Mirror Tree on Mirror Tree (Fire) New
  7. Marbles by Vanishing Twin on Afternoon X (Fire) New
  8. Break
  9. Featured Gangster Trippin' by Fatboy Slim on You've Come A Long Way, Baby (Skint / BMG)

    All 1998 set!

  10. Featured Body Movin' by Beastie Boys on Hello Nasty (Grand Royal)
  11. Featured Dry The Rain by The Beta Band on The Three E.P.'s (Astralwerks)
  12. Break
  13. Worm by Slow Pulp on Yard (Anti-) New
  14. Bad Habit by Cherry Glazerr on I Don't Want You Anymore (Secretly Canadian) New
  15. From 1992 by Chai on Chai (Sub Pop) New
  16. Break
  17. My Little Red Fox by Sufjan Stevens on Javelin (Asthmatic Kitty) New
  18. Life Admin by Jeff Rosenstock on Hellmode (Polyvinyl) New
  19. Living Like This by Petey on USA (Capitol) New
  20. Break
  21. Impurities by Arlo Parks on My Soft Machine (Transgressive) New
  22. Practice (feat. Saba) by Jamila Woods on Water Made Us (Jagjaguwar) New
  23. Crush (feat. Erika de Casier) by Shygirl on Nymph_o (Because) New
  24. Break
  25. Disco Dangerous by Little Dragon on Slugs of Love (Ninja Tune) New
  26. Drive by Jessy Lanza on Love Hallucination (Hyperdub) New
  27. Autobahn by Le Couleur on Comme Dans Un Penthouse (Lisbon Lux) New
  28. Break
  29. Just The Once by Metric on Formentera II (Thirty Tigers) New
  30. Countdown to Shutdown by The Hives on The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons (Disques Hives) New
  31. Let's Tip The Creator by Protomartyr on Formal Growth In The Desert (Domino) New
  32. Break
  33. Back To Life (feat. Panama) by Poolside on Blame It All On Love (Ninja Tune) New
  34. Ordinary Love by Roosevelt on Embrace (Counter) New
  35. Holding On by Jungle on Volcano (Caiola / AWAL) New
  36. Break
  37. Happier by Holy Wave on Five of Cups (Suicide Squeeze) New
  38. Solanin (feat. Brandee Younger) by High Pulp on Days In The Desert (Anti-) New
  39. Burn Me Down by Frankie and the Witch Fingers on Data Doom (Greenway) New