Bean's World #26


  1. Cloudbusting by Kate Bush on Hounds of Love (EMI)
  2. Babies by Pulp on His 'n' Hers (Island)
  3. No Words by Clan of Xymox on Clan of Xymox (4AD Ltd)
  4. Rip It Up by Orange Juice on Rip It Up (Polydor)
  5. Marquee Moon by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra/Asylum)
  6. Cyanide Breath Mint by Beck on One Foot in the Grave (K Records)
  7. Love Is The Drug by Roxy Music on Avalon (ATCO)
  8. The Girls Want to Be With The Girls by Talking Heads on The Name of This Band is the Talking Heads (Sire)
  9. Uncertain Smile by The The on Soul Mining (Epic)
  10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart by Saint Etienne on Foxbase Alpha (Warner Bros)
  11. Lost in the Supermarket by The Clash on London Calling (Sony Music)
  12. Making Plans For Nigel by XTC on Drums and Wires (Virgin Records)
  13. After Hours by The Velvet Underground on The Velvet Underground (UMG Recordings)