Anti-Gravity Bunny Radio (2015-09-21)

Fabrica Records put out an amazing 28-track benefit comp called You Are Welcome Here. It's pay-what-you-want and features the likes of Rambutan, Parashi, Luciernaga, Dan Melchior, and Shredderghost, so you know it's awesome.

"All funds raised from purchases of this album will be donated to the International Rescue Committee to help support their work providing immediate assistance to refugees in Europe, including Greece, and to displaced people in Iraq, Yemen, and in other crisis zones around the world."


  1. Denial by Rémy Charrier on Cowries (Umor Rex)
  2. Haunt Her by Roberto Carlos Lange on Plural People (Umor Rex)
  3. Casebre by Cadu Tenório & Eduardo Manso on Casebre (Quintavant)
  4. Next by Demonstration Synthesis on DS22 (Sacred Phrases)
  5. Adumbration by Andrea Taeggi on Mama Matrix Most Mysterious (Type)
  6. Barrow In Furness (Open Thy Hand Wide) by Philip Jeck on Cardinal (Touch)
  7. Casual Encounter / Formal Encounter by Pinkcourtesyphone on Sentimental Something (Important)
  8. Side A by Peter Kris on Rim Of The World (Spring Break Tapes)
  9. Kautz by Pole on Wald (Pole)
  10. Graphit by Thomas Brinkmann on What You Hear (Is What You Hear) (Editions Mego)
  11. Shadow Ghost Of Fire by Rapoon on You Are Welcome Here (Fabrica)
  12. Donetsk Diciples by I-LP-O In Dub on Communist Dub (Editions Mego)
  13. The Shadow by Ariadne on Tsalal (Auris Apothecary)
  14. Organum by Michael Vincent Waller on The South Shore (XI)
  15. Silhouette by Gordon Ashworth on The One You Love & Cannot Trust (Iatrogenesis)