PR292 - The Architect Epoch

Lots of hip-hop this week. Starting the show with new music from Dawn Richard, Jujulipps, H31R, Aesop Rock, and Atmosphere. Even more hip hop from Kool Keith, Young Fathers, Danny Brown, and Killer Mike. Electronic beats from Poolside, Sofia Kourtesis, Lol Tolhurst x Budgie x Jackknife Lee, Ford & Lopatin, Roosevelt, Bad Colours, Tiga & Hudson Mohawke, David Holmes & Raven Violet, and Jessy Lanza.


  1. Your Love/Legends by Dawn Richard on The Architect Epoch (Merge) New
  2. Get That Shot by Jujulipps on Get That Shot (Bigpop) New
  3. Down Down Bb (feat. Quelle Chris) by H31R on HeadSpace (Big Dada) New
  4. Break
  5. Mindful Solutionism by Aesop Rock on Integrated Tech Solutions (Rhymesayers) New
  6. Hellow Pete (feat. Buck 65 & Kool Keith) by Atmosphere on Talk Talk EP (Rhymesayers) New
  7. Livin' Astro by Kool Keith on Black Elvis/Lost In Space (Ruffhouse)
  8. Break
  9. Drum by Young Fathers on Heavy Heavy (Ninja Tune)
  10. Moonlight by Poolside on Blame It All On Love (Ninja Tune)
  11. Vajkoczy by Sofia Kourtesis on Madres (Ninja Tune)
  12. Break
  13. Country of the Blind (feat. Bobby Gillespie) by Lol Tolhurst x Budgie x Jacknife Lee on Los Angeles (Play It Again Sam) New
  14. Joey Rogers by Ford & Lopatin on Channel Pressure (Mexican Summer)
  15. Paralyzed by Roosevelt on Embrace (Counter) New
  16. Break
  17. You Don't Know (feat. KAS, Jarv Dee & JVDE) by Bad Colours on Always With U (Bastard Jazz)
  18. Feel The Rush (feat. Channel Tres) by Tiga & Hudson Mohawke on L'Ecstacy (Love Minus Communications) New
  19. It's Over, If We Run Out Of Love by David Holmes & Raven Violet on Blind on a Galloping Horse (Heavenly) New
  20. Break
  21. Jenn's Terrific Vacation by Danny Brown on Quaranta (Warp) New
  22. Motherless (Feat. Eryn Allen Kane) by Killer Mike on Michael (Loma Vista) New
  23. Liquor Store In The Sky by BJ The Chicago Kid on Gravy (RCA) New
  24. Break
  25. Gossamer by Jessy Lanza on Love Hallucination (Hyperdub) New
  26. Smoking Again by Ian Sweet on Sucker (Polyvinyl) New
  27. Bored of Men by M(h)aol on Attachment Styles (Merge) New
  28. Break
  29. Bad Infinity by High Pulp on Days In The Desert (Anti-) New
  30. Melty by Vanishing Twin on Afternoon X (Fire) New
  31. Sentiments Nouveaux by Le Coleur on Comme Dans Un Penthouse (Lisbon Lux) New
  32. Break
  33. We Fall Apart by bdrmm on I Don't Know (Rock Action) New
  34. Dial Tone by Wild Nothing on Hold (Captured Tracks) New
  35. Life in the Void by The Reds, Pinks & Purples on The Town That Cursed Your Name (Slumberland) New
  36. Tambourine by RVG on Brain Worms (Fire) New
  37. Break
  38. All Over By Xmas by Ladytron on All Over By Xmas (Cooking Vinyl) New