12/5/23 (2023)

Hear some choice selections from this year.

Featuring songs by; Blonde Redhead, slowdive, & Lisa/Liza.


  1. Comedown by Relay Tapes on Debris (EP) (self released)
  2. Submerged Building by OSEES on Intercepted Message (In The Red)
  3. Melody Experiment by Blonde Redhead on Sit Down For Dinner (section1)
  4. Aselestine by Yo La Tengo on This Stupid World (Matador)
  5. favor by Shady Bug on What's The Use? (EP) (Exploding In Sound)
  6. Alife by Slowdive on Everything Is Alive (Dead Oceans)
  7. Apologies to a Friend by Happy Just To See You on 3 New Songs (self released)
  8. It Will Come Sometime by Ulrika Spacek on Compact Trauma (Tough Love)
  9. Montagnard People by Katie Von Schleicher on A Little Touch of Schleicher in the Night (Sipsman)
  10. Running from the Chase by Truth Club on Running from the Chase (Double Double Whammy)
  11. Broadview by Slow Pulp on Yard (Anti-)
  12. Nothing To Lose by Tanukichan on GIZMO (Company) Local
  13. Sunlight Ends by Wilco on Cousin (dBpm Records)
  14. for anyone and you by mo dotti (self-released) New
  15. Fight for You by Lisa/Liza on Breaking and Mending (Ordinal)
  16. Orbiting My Sleep by seablite on lemon lights (Mt. St. Mtn.) Local