CH150: Talkin' Bout a Revolution


  1. Snooze by SZA on SOS (Top Dawg)
  2. Talkin' Bout a Revolution by Tracy Chapman on s/t (Elektra) Local
  3. Confident Man by Oliver Sim on Hideous Bastard (Young)
  4. This Charming Man by Stars on Nightsongs (Le Grand Magistery)
  5. Your Silent Face by New Order on Power Corruption and Lies (Factory Records)
  6. Together Forever by STRFKR on Parallel Realms (Polyvinyl) New
  7. All Comes Down to This by A Certain Ratio on All Comes Down to This (Mute) New
  8. Flesh of My Flesh by Orange Juice on Rip It Up (Polydor)
  9. September Gurls by Big Star on #1 Record (Ardent)
  10. God Only Knows by David Bowie on Tonight (EMI)
  11. Three Girl Rhumba by Wire on Pink Flag (Harvest Records)
  12. Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat) by Digable Planets on Reachin' (A New Refutation of Time and Space) (PENDULUM RECORDS)
  13. Check the Rime by A Tribe Called Quest on The Low End Theory (Jive)
  14. They Don't Know by Kirsty MacColl (Stiff Records)
  15. Moja Bhari Moja by Rupa on Disco Jazz (Numero Group)