February 19, 2024


  1. Fault Line by Desiree Cannon on Radio Heat (Long Road Society) New Local
  2. Put Your Arms Around Me by Tennessee Ernie Ford on The Capitol Singles (Capitol Records)
  3. Can You Sleep? by Nathan Swedlow on Unreleased (Unreleased) New Local
  4. Witness by WS Merwin on The Tree and the Forests (Penguin)
  5. I Don’t Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes) by Hank Williams on The Complete Hank Williams (Sony Music)
  6. Thru the Night by Little Roy Wiggins on Mister Steel Guitar (Sony Music)
  7. Water Music by Kelly Moran on Ultraviolet (Warp Records)
  8. Fog by Tyler Bell on La Gull Dam Sea (Self released) New Local
  9. The Lone Cowboy by Red Foley on The Lone Cowboy (Sony Music)
  10. Crying Time by Curly Chalker on Big Hits on Big Steel (Capitol Records Nashville)
  11. I Still Miss Someone by Loretta Lynn on Blue Kentucky Girl (Sony Music)
  12. Pop 1 by Gas on Pop (Kompakt)
  13. It Just Don’t Matter Now by Hank Williams on The Complete Hank Williams (Sony Music)
  14. Misery Mansion by Willie Nelson on Texas Willie (Sony Music)
  15. Tenderly by Noel Boggs Quintet on Magic Steel Guitar (Essential Media Group)
  16. The Nature Remaining by Steve Hauschildt on Nonlin (Ghostly International)