Warpstar Radio | Episode 011


  1. So Sick (Dan Bravo Remix) by Ne-Yo on In My Own Words (Island Def Jam)
  2. Talibans by Byron Mesia on single (single)
  3. Clockwork by Stefflon Don on Single (Self-released)
  4. SAD GIRLZ LUV MONEY (feat. Dave Nunes) by Tera Kòrá on The Legend of K​ò​rá Remixes & Edits ~Book Two~ (Self-Released)
  5. Woman (SamG Amapiano Remake) by Doja Cat on Hot Pink (RCA)
  6. Peru (FS Green & Dave Nunes Remix) by Fireboy DML on Peru (YBNL Nation / Empire)
  7. Rock With You (BLVD95 Acapella Edit) by Michael Jackso on Single (Motown)
  8. Ain't Nobody (Reon's Amapiano Edit) by Reon Vanger on Single (Self-Released)
  9. Dilemma ft. Kelly Rowland (Dan Bravo Remix) by Nelly on Nellyville (Universal)
  10. Mas Que Ama by Alice Longyu Gao, Alice Glass on The Legend of K​ò​rá Remixes & Edits ~Book Two~ (Self-Released)
  11. Hold On We're Going Home (Tall Boys Edit) by Drake on Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe) (Cash Money Records)
  12. DÁKITI (feat. Jhay Cortez) [Uproot Andy Remix] by Bad Bunny, Uproot Andy on DÁKTI (Rima Entertainment)
  13. Paranoid (Tall Boys Edit) by Ty Dolla $ign on Single (Self-Released)
  14. Ready or Not (Amapiano Blend) by Fugees on The Score (Expanded Edition) (Ruffhouse)
  15. Rude Boy (Sico Vox Remix) by Rihanna on Rated R (Island Def Jam)
  16. Just For Me (Hyalyte Edit) by PinkPantheress on Just for Me (Single)
  17. Streets (Disclosure Remix) by Disclosure feat Doja Cat on Remix (Island Records)
  18. YOU'RE THE ONE (feat. Syd) by Kaytranada on 99.9% (XL Recordings)
  19. A Dance With You by LAKIM on Single (Self-Released)
  20. Blow Up by Leonardo Das Cabrio on Single (Self-Released)
  21. Love (Goodbyes Reprise) [Conducta Remix] by Jorja Smith on Single (Self-Released)
  22. Groove District by Starjunk 95 on Single (Self-Released)
  23. 079 by Rain Radio on 079 (Rain Radio)
  24. Masters at Work (Paquito Moniz Remix) by Paquito Moniz on Single (Self-Released)
  25. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) [SLIM TONY & Slashy Disco Remix] by Modjo on Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Sound of Barclay)
  26. greatest Love by DJ Streaks on Greatest Love (Barbecue)
  27. Bel Mercy by Jengi on Single (Parlophone Records Limited)
  28. Raingurl by Yaeji on EP2 (GODMODE)
  29. Particula by Major Lazer on Single (Self Released)
  30. Replay by SHINee on Single (Self-Released)
  31. Gee by Girls' Generation on Single (SM Entertainment)
  32. Malamente (Cap.1: Augurio) by ROSALÍA on El Mal Querer (Sony Music Entertainment)
  33. HEAVY by Kybba on Single (Self-Released)
  34. Dopamine by Spice on Single (Self-Released)
  35. ashunshelikeit by spice on single (self-released)