Down A Different River w/@Jon.Digital - Episode 14 04/13/24

9th anniversary show! Wear headphones.


  1. Magic Square (Groove 5) by Benjamin Samuels on Dissensation (Benjamin Samuels) New
  2. Featured Talking Radiance by Drahla on angeltape (Captured Tracks) New
  3. Trace by Fourcolor on Lightscape (12k) New
  4. Spiral Dance by DMX Krew on Spiral Dance (Hypercolour) New
  5. My Fun by Suki Waterhouse (Sub Pop Records) New
  6. Schlesinger by Kelpe on Lp10 (Kit Records) New
  7. Empty and Silent (feat. King Krule) by Mount Kimbie & King Krule on The Sunset Violent (Warp Records) New
  8. Verdict by Omni on Souvenir (Sub Pop Records) New
  9. Dream of You by Lionlimb & Angel Olsen on Limbo (Bayonet Records) New
  10. Running by Daniel Avery (fabric Records) New
  11. Djeyrani Bes (Darone Sassounian Re-Interpretation) by Hey Djan (Hey Djan) New
  12. Featured Grief In Phantasia by Drahla on angeltape (Captured Tracks) New
  13. Small Things (feat. Lytmus) by Ted Taforo, Mauricesax & Efajemue (Mauricesax) New
  14. The Gift by Sleepytime Gorilla Museum on Of the Last Human Being (AVANT NIGHT) New Local
  15. Rift Valley by Morphology on Fractures (De:tuned) New
  16. Featured Lipsync by Drahla on angeltape (Captured Tracks) New
  17. Middle Man by Phasmid on Primordial (Taipan Trax) New
  18. All Over Again (feat. JUSTIN STRAUSS) [Paranoid London Remix] by Red Axes (fabric Records) New