Indierockgirl Radio - 4.21.24

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Big Wheel by Shannon & The Clams on Big Wheel (Easy Eye Sound)
  2. Strange World by La Luz on Strange World (Sub Pop)
  3. Muti by Goblyns on Muti (Crazysane)
  4. Sweetest Talk by Habibi on Habibi (Sweetest Records)
  5. Statue by Gustaf on Package Pt 2 (Royal Mountain Records)
  6. Up to you by JJUUJJUU on Up to you (jjuujjuu)
  7. Shake! En Vivo by Los Dug Dugs on Shake! (En Vivo) (Armando Nava Munoz)
  8. Lady Love - Instrumental by Thee Sacred Souls on The Instrumentals (Daptone)
  9. Wipe Out by Farmer Dave + The Wizards of the West on FDWOW (Curation Records)
  10. Secret World by Still Corners on Dream Talk (Wrecking LIght)
  11. Alien by Dehd on Alien (Fat Possum)
  12. Changes by Bnny on One Million Love Songs (Fire Talk)
  13. Day Before Your Night by Woods on Five More Flowers EP (Woodsist)
  14. Illegal Things by Full Flower Moon Band on Illegal Things (Dirty Power Studios)
  15. Tremors by The KVB on Tremors (Invada)
  16. Passing Over by Nice Biscuit on Nice Biscuit (Nice Biscuit)
  17. Rolling On - LIve by The Murlocs on The Murlocs - Live at the Teragram Ballroom (ATO)