016 - 3.141592653589793238462643383279

New songs from Jessica Pratt, Ibibio Sound Machine, DEBBY FRIDAY, Beatadine, Andre 3000, Arooj Aftab, and more!


  1. ・-・・ ・ - ・・ - --・ --- by ・ ・-・ ・- ・・・ ・ -・・ on ・-・・ ・ - ・・ - --・ --- (Erased Tapes)
  2. Woncha Come On Home by Joan Armatrading on Show Some Emotion (A&M)
  3. Life Is by Jessica Pratt on Here in the Pitch (Mexican Summer)
  4. Pi by Kate Bush on Aerial (Fish People)
  5. March of the Fleas by Broadcast on Spell Blanket - Collected Demos 2006 - 2009 (Warp)
  6. Lonely City by Hollins Ferry on Hollins Ferry (Longderson / Headroom / Brando One)
  7. Burning by The Whitest Boy Alive on Dreams (Bubbles)
  8. Pull the Rope by Ibibio Sound Machine on Pull the Rope (Merge)
  9. To The Dancefloor by DEBBY FRIDAY on To The Dancefloor (Sub Pop)
  10. Ground Control by Beatadine on Le Teknival (Records Group)
  11. Summon The Fire by The Comet Is Coming on Trust is The Lifeforce of the Deep Mystery (UMG)
  12. Dream State by Kamasi Washington, Andre 3000 on Fearless Movement (Young)
  13. Prey by Steph Richards, Joshua White, Stomu Takeishi, Gerald Cleaver, Max Jaffe on Power Vibe (Nothern Spy)
  14. Raat Ki Rani by Arooj Aftab on Raat Ki Rani (Arook Aftab)
  15. By This River - Live At The Acropolis by Brian Eno, Roger Eno on Eno (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Universal)