ASITA 31 Jan 2016


  1. Losers by The Spires on DREAMCONFUSION (Bearded Beauty)
  2. The Noisy Days Are Over by Field Music on Commontime (Memphis Industries)
  3. Clubland by Elvis Costello on Trust (Columbia)
  4. Love At First Sight by XTC on Black Sea (Virgin)
  5. I Confess by English Beat on Special Beat Service (I.R.S.)
  6. Healthy Moon by DIIV on Is The Is Are (Captured Tracks)
  7. Through The Grass by Wild Nothing on Nocturne (Captured Tracks)
  8. San Jacinto by Peter Gabriel on Security (Geffen)
  9. Watching You Without Me by Kate Bush on Hounds Of Love (EMI)
  10. Filaments by Shearwater on Jet Plane and Oxbow (Sub Pop)
  11. Bangers + Mash by Radiohead on In Rainbows Disk 2 (XL Recordings)
  12. Nothing Ever Happened by Deerhunter on Microcastle (Kranky)
  13. The Whole Of The Law by Yo La Tengo on Painful (Matador)