Indierockgirl Radio // 02.18.16

Two hours of the best new indie rock, just as the name implies! Tune in every other Thursday from 4-6PM on!


  1. Winter Beat by Michael Nau on Winter Beat
  2. Break
  3. Laying Down Rock by Drinks on Laying Down Rock
  4. Long Bridge by Murals on Long Bridge
  5. Set The Dogs by YEYEY on The Vision
  6. Milky Way by The Airwaves on Parting Glances
  7. Redeemed by Lou Barlow on Brace The Wave (Joyful Noise)
  8. Cold Summers by Crepes on Cold Summers
  9. Sinister by Frankie Cosmos on Sinister
  10. That's Why by The Cave Singers on That's Why
  11. Lake Superior by The Arcs (Self Released)
  12. Joke by Chastity Belt on Time to go home
  13. Really Thought She Loved Me by Masasolo on Really Thought She Loved Me
  14. Under the Sun by DIIV on Is the is are
  15. Gone Too Far by Spooky Mansion (Wave Dweller)
  16. Everyday by Diane Coffee on Everybody's a good dog
  17. B+A by The Beta Band on The Three EPs
  18. Sneakers (sneaky thing) by Franky Flowers on Sneakers (sneaky thing)
  19. Whitest Boy on the Beach by The Fat White Family on Songs for our mothers
  20. Desert Island by Mystic Braves on Desert Island (NA)
  21. Right/Wrong by Night Beats on Who sold my generation
  22. Bahia by Prince Rama on Bahia
  23. Quand Vas Tu Rentrer? by Melody's Echo Chamber on Melody's Echo Chamber
  24. Dream Boat by Moss Lime on Zoo du Quebec
  25. It's True by Tall Juan on Why Not?
  26. Loopholes by The Murlocs on Loopholes (Unknown)
  27. Sense by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Paper Mache Dream Balloon
  28. Come by the She-Devils on The She-Devils EP