1. Outrance by Michael Brecker on Time Is Of The Essence (Verve Records)
  2. Break
  3. There Are Many Stops Along The Way by Joe Sample on Rainbow Seeker (MCA)
  4. Break
  5. Black Frost by Grover Washington Jr. on Mister Magic (Kudu)
  6. Soar Like An Eagle by Maynard Ferguson on Conquistador (Columbia)
  7. Curtains by The Jeff Lorber Fusion on Soft Space (Inner City)
  8. Mysterious Traveller by Weather Report on Mysterious Traveller (Columbia)
  9. One Block Past It by Buckshot LeFonque on Music Evolution (Columbia)
  10. Break
  11. Relations Humaines by MC Solaar on Prose Combat (Cohiba)
  12. Break
  13. Horizon by Ryo Fukui on Mellow Dream (Trio Records)