Stuck In Thee Garage #138

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of good rock, including songs about time in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. The X and the O by Johnny Foreigner on Mono No Aware (Lame-O Records)
  3. Pretty Fucking Sick (Of It All) by Joanna Gruesome on Pretty Fucking Sick (Of It All) (Slumberland)
  4. Redline by Future Biff on I Crashed Your Car (Self-released)
  5. Bronze Worlds by Mike Adams at His Honest Weight on Casino Drone (Joyful Noise Recordings)
  6. Gemini Rise by The Ghost Ease on Raw (Cabin Games/K Records)
  7. Plastic Plant by Thee Oh Sees on A Weird Exits (Castle Face Records)
  8. If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will by PUP on The Dream is Over (SideOneDummy Records)
  9. Note to Self by Modern Baseball on Holy Ghost (Run For Cover Records)
  10. OBLIVIUS by The Strokes on Future Present Past EP (Cult Records)
  11. Noisy Heaven by Beach Slang on The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us (Polyvinyl)
  12. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief by Radiohead on A Moon Shaped Pool (Ticker Tape/XL Recordings)
  13. Glass Shadows by Hooded Fang on Venus on Edge (Daps Records)
  14. Magic Landing by Holy Wave on Freaks of Nurture (Reverberation Appreciation Society)
  15. Miner's Gruel by Future of the Left on The Peace & Truce of Future of the Left (Prescriptions)
  16. You Say You by Bob Mould on Patch the Sky (Merge)
  17. Vulture by Iggy Pop on Post Pop Depression (Loma Vista)
  18. Got the Time by Joe Jackson on Look Sharp! (A&M)
  19. Makin' Time by The Creation on We Are Paintermen (Repertoire Records)
  20. The Battle for Straight Time by A.C. Newman on The Slow Wonder (Matador)
  21. Mirror of Time by Twin Peaks on Mind Frames (Self-released)
  22. Flavor of the Month by The Posies on Frosting on the Beater (DGC)
  23. Time Wraps Around You by Velvet Crush on Teenage Symphonies to God (550 Music, Epic)
  24. Wasted Years by Iron Maiden on Somewhere in Time (Capitol)
  25. 21st Century Fox by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  26. Flowers for Hours by The Fall-Outs on Summertime (Estrus Records)
  27. Clock by Beck on Odelay reissue (DGC)
  28. The Clock by Ty Segall on Manipulator (Drag City)
  29. 30 Seconds by Tracy Bonham on The Burdens of Being Upright (Island Records)
  30. In My Time by Kurt Vile on Smoke Ring for My Halo (Matador)
  31. 48 Hours by Ladyhawk on Ladyhawk (Jagjaguwar)
  32. Any Minute by Wake Ooloo on Hear No Evil (Pravda Records)
  33. No Time by Jay Reatard on Matador Singles '08 (Matador)
  34. Tick Tick Boom by The Hives on The Black and White Album (A&M Octone Records)
  35. The 11th Hour by Rancid on ...And Out Come the Wolves (Epitaph)