1. This One Took Forever by Goonies Never Say Die on In A Forest Without Trees (unk)
  2. First Breath After Coma by Explosions In the Sky on The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place (unk)
  3. Rockets Fall on Rocket Falls by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on Yanqui U.X.O. (unk)
  4. Image Game by LITE on Illuminate (Transduction)
  5. Inventions by Maserati on Inventions for the New Season (unk)
  6. When Everything Dies by God Is An Astronaut on All is Violent, All is Bright (Rocket Girl)
  7. Ashes in the Snow by Mono on Hymn to the Immortal Wind (unk)
  8. Four-Day Interval by Tortoise on TNT (Thrill Jockey)
  9. I Believe in You by Talk Talk on Spirit of Eden (unk)
  10. What We Loved Was Not Enough by Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra on Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light On Everything (Constellation)
  11. Pierced by the Sun by GLACIERS on Mirrored Through The Ancients (unk)
  12. K-141 Kypck by EF on Mourning Golden Morning (unk)
  13. Saeglópur by Sigur Ros on Takk... (EMI)
  14. Eyes Like Strange Sins by Tides Of Man on Young and Courageous (unk)