Dig This! 9/8/16


  1. Desire And The Comforter by John McLaughlin & The One Truth Band on Electric Dreams (Columbia)
  2. No Mystery by Stanley Clarke on The Stanley Clarke Band (Heads Up)
  3. Time Control, Or Controlled By Time by Hiromi's Sonicbloom on Time Control (Telarc Distribution)
  4. Sorceress by Return to Forever on Romantic Warrior (Columbia Records)
  5. Fake Paradise by Jean-Luc Ponty on Cosmic Messenger (Atlantic)
  6. Total Eclipse by Billy Cobham on Total Eclipse (Atlantic Records)
  7. Black Gravity by Herbie Hancock on Future 2 Future (Transparent)
  8. Keep Falling by Jazzanova on In Between (Compost)
  9. Shaolin Monk Motherfunk by Hiatus Kaiyote on Choose Your Weapon (Sony)
  10. Sleeper by Snarky Puppy on We Like It Here (Ropeadope)
  11. Butterfly by Robert Glasper on Double Booked (Blue Note)
  12. Silence by Nicholas Payton & Sonic Trance on Live In New York 1.24.04 (Kufala Recordings)
  13. It's About That Time by Miles Davis on Evolution Of The Groove-Remix EP (Columbia)
  14. Rebel Music by Charlie Hunter Quartet on Natty Dread (Blue Note)
  15. Everything Counts by David Axelrod on The Axelrod Chronicles (Fantasy)
  16. Lovely Is Today by Eddie Harris on Plug Me In (Rhino Entertainment)
  17. People Moving by Azar Lawrence on People Moving (Prestige)
  18. Jagger the Dagger by Eugene McDaniels on Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse (Atlantic Records)