MakeItFunky Radio - 9/21/16 with Bennett


  1. This Worrisome Feeling in My Heart by Lurrie Bell on Can't Shake This Feeling (Delmark)
  2. Sweet Thang by Shuggie Otis on Freedom Flight (Sony Music Entertainment)
  3. Don't Say No by Tom Tom Club on Boom Boom Chi Boom Boom (Sire Records)
  4. Keep The Fire Burning - Remastered by Gwen McCrae on On My Way (Atlantic)
  5. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) by ABBA on Voulez-Vous (Polar Music International)
  6. So Many Men, So Little Time by Miquel Brown on So Many Men (One Media Publishing)
  7. Harlem - Original Mix by Phred on Nebular (Paragram)
  8. Smoking Mirrors by Lee Curtiss on Smoking Mirrors (Ghostly Songs)
  9. Sfire 3 - John Talabot's Warehouse Dub by S.Fire, John Talabot on Sfire 3 (John Talabot Remixes) (Cocktail d'Amore x Muting The Noise)
  10. Pressure by Chase & Status, Major Lazer on Brand New Machine (Mercury Records Limited)
  11. Nyiduonge Drums by Owiny Sigoma Band on Nyiduonge Drums (Brownswood Recordings)
  12. Horsing Around - Original Mix by Uone on Clown Pussy EP (Katermukke)
  13. Kinky Tail - Original Mix by Detlef on Kinky Tail EP (Hot Creations)
  14. La Cumbia by Peter Brown, J8Man on La Cumbia (Insert Coin)
  15. Nonstop Nonsense - Original Mix by Mat.Joe on Nonstop Nonsense (HOTTRAX)
  16. Silver by Ectomorph on Stark EP (Interdimensional Transmissions)
  17. Trust - Jamie Jones Remix by Tiefschwarz, Seth Troxler on Trust Remixes (feat. Seth Troxler) (Souvenir)
  18. The Art of Rolling - Original Mix by Maya Schenk on The Art of Rolling (Gypsy & Jungle Boy Ltd.)
  19. Jack in Black by Groove Armada on Pork Soda (Moda Black)