The Highpoint Lowlife Radio Show Episode 36


  1. 6am by Odi Me on Line Cook Music
  2. Wind-s by Obalski on Wind-s
  3. Forest Of Old Cloth by 7FO on Water Falls Into A Blank (RVNG Intl)
  4. The Feeling When You Walk Away by Yves Tumor on Serpent Music (PAN)
  5. Parler ft. Omaure by Craneo & Made In M on Dalsy
  6. Yesterday by Noname on Telefone (Self Released)
  7. Balance (feat. Knxwledge) by Earl Sweatshirt on 2016 Adult Swim Singles Program (Adult Swim)
  8. Adiddas (feat. Mich) by Quavius on Quavius (Galcher Lustwerk)
  9. Forever Fly - Nipsey (flip) by Iman Omari on Lost Files and Flips (Vibe Music Collective)
  10. Circuit Breaker by Fudge on Lady Parts
  11. In The Moonlight by Yaroze Dream Suite on Yaroze Dream Suite
  12. Take It All by Scratcha DVA on Take It All (Hyperdub)
  13. Pan That Shit Out Of Your Brain by Jascha Hagen on Pan That Shit Out Of Your Brain (MANA#1)
  14. The Plug Won't by Mykki Blanco on Mykki (Dogfood Music Group)
  15. Cheesecake by Kool Keith on Feature Magnetic
  16. Chronic Delirium by Tom Hang on The New World
  17. Mana by Saafron on Reishi (Leaving Records)
  18. An Old Procedure by Emra Grid on The Same Face (Opal Tapes)
  19. Bonheur by DJ Heure on First Hour (Lobster Theremin)
  20. Los Muchachos by SANO on Los Muchachos (Kompakt)
  21. Raindrops by Your Planet Is Next on Virgo Moon (Opal Tapes)
  22. Wrong Move by The Maghreban on Lost It
  23. Shake Dat Ass by Anil Aras on Shake Dat Ass (Hot Haus Recs)
  24. Retrograde by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Suzanne Ciani on FRKWYS Vol. 13: Sunergy (RVNG Intl)