I Rock I Roll Radio 1/9/17 Show: First Broadcast of the New Year


  1. Radio Kids by Strand Of Oaks on Hard Love (Dead Oceans)
  2. I Don't Wanna Miss You by Twin Peaks on I Don't Want To Miss You 7
  3. Funeral Pyre by Julien Baker on Sprained Ankle (Matador Records)
  4. Doboom Soom by Slumbers on Come Over EP (Sports Day Records)
  5. Say Something Loving by The xx on I See You (Young Turks)
  6. Funny World by Misty Coast on Funny World (Diamond Club)
  7. Twist Your Arm by Ten Fe on Hit The Light (Some Kinda Love)
  8. Matter Of Time by Surfer Blood on Snowdonia (Joyful Noise)
  9. Change Me by Fear of Men on Change Me (Kanine)
  10. K by Cigarettes After Sex on K (Partisan Records)
  11. You and Me by Lion Bark on You and Me
  12. Go Honey by LUWTEN
  13. Love To Hate It by Off Bloom on Love To Hate It EP (Sport Records)
  14. Minute In Your Mind by Cleo Tucker on Minute In Your Mind (Self Released)
  15. Hard Liquor by SOHN on Rennen (4AD)
  16. Garlic Soup by Loose Tooth on Big Day (Father/Daughter Records)
  17. Prepare The Lake by Lowly on Heba (Bella Union)
  18. Resolution by Desperate Journalist on Resolution (Fierce Panda)
  19. Ramekin by Sinai Vessel on Brokenlegged (Tiny Engines)
  20. Bad Day (feat. Freddie Gibbs) by The Avalanches (XL Recordings)
  21. Learn by Sam Skinner on Danny Through Junior (Soft Speak Records)
  22. MCGA by Sad13 on MCGA (Carpark)
  23. The Embers by Vagabon on Infinite Worlds (Father/Daughter Records)
  24. Creature Feature by Meatbodies on ALICE (In The Red)
  25. This Ole King by WHY? on Mon Lhean (Joyful Noise)
  26. Blow Out The Light by GEMS on Blow Out The Light (single) (Carpark Records)
  27. No Plan by David Bowie on No Plan (Columbia Records)