Make It Funky Radio with Fortune 2/22/17


  1. Atomic Bomb (Hot Chip Remix) by William Onyeabor on What?! (Luaka Bop)
  2. When I Grow Up by Fever Ray on When I Grow Up (Rabid Records)
  3. Let Me Be Me by Nite-Funk on Let Me be me (GlydeZone Recordings)
  4. Used 2 by Nataly Andria on Used 2 (Be Live Recordings)
  5. Smoovie by Ronnie Heart on You (r) mine (New Media Recordings)
  6. Under by Sampha on Process (Young Turks)
  7. Elimination Blues by Primal Scream on More Light (First International)
  8. Kerala by Bonobo on Migration (Ninja Tune)
  9. Keep Her Happy by Phillip Wright on Henry Stone's Miami Sound (Athens of the North)
  10. Right by David Bowie on Young Americans (Parlophone Records)
  11. Electricity by Pet Shop Boys on Billingual (Sire Records)
  12. Close To You by The Avalanches on Since I Left you (Modular Recordings)
  13. Tilted Paradis Remix by Christine and The Queens on Tilted (Because Records)
  14. Today by Zero 7 on The Garden (Warner Music UK)
  15. Paulette by Bella Et Ses Balladis on Objectif Perfection (Boibana)
  16. Yeanch by The Kondi Band on Belle Wahallah (Strut)
  17. Paranoid Times by Alex Lilly on Paranoid Times (Hahahahaha Records)
  18. Nothing More to Say by The Frightnrs on Nothing More To Say (Daptone Records)
  19. Lonely C by Soul clap on Dj Kicks (DJ Kicks)
  20. Last Drip Remix by Jamie Issac on Loose Grip Mixtape (Marathon Artists)
  21. Alma Do Sol by AbJo on #Vibra (Aaron Christopher Nash)
  22. Atmosphere by Jack J on Thirstin (Future Times Recordings)
  23. Is there any love? by trevor dandy on is there any love? (numero group)
  24. Fig in leather by Devendra Banhart on Ape In Pink Marble (Nonesuch Records)