Radical Dreamers 3.6.2017


  1. Only You by Steve Monite on Doing It In Lagos (Soundway Recrods)
  2. Do It 4 U (feat. Dawn Richard) by Machinedrum on Human Energy (Ninja Tune)
  3. Prophase Metaphase Anaphase Telophase by Karen Gwyer (Don't Be Afraid)
  4. Nightmarket by Burial (Hyperdub)
  5. Meditation (feat. Arca) by Babyfather on BBF Hosted by DJ Escrow (Hyperdub)
  7. Pretty Girl (feat. Killer Krystal, JWJ, Devin Dabney) by Flanch on Flanch (Darling)
  8. Please by Blanck Mass on World Eater (Sacred Bones)
  9. The Bells of the Mist by Skatebård on CDIII (Balsa Wood)
  10. Paradise by ANOHNI (Secretly Canadian)
  11. Doodle by Lipgloss Twins (PC Music)
  12. New Start (feat. DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn) by Taso on New Start (Teklife)
  13. T-Shirt by Migos on Culture (Quality Control)
  14. Summa Time by Main Attrakionz on 808's & Dark Grapes III (Vapor Records)
  15. Anxi (feat. Jenny Hval) by Kelly Lee Owens on Anxi. (Smalltown Supersound)
  16. Cobra by Ital Tek on Hollowed (Planet Mu)
  17. Monopoly (feat. Noonie Bao) by Easyfun (PC Music)
  18. Controller (feat. Faris Badwan) by Hercules & Love Affair
  19. Anything u Say Everything u Do by Egyptrixx on Pure, Beyond Reproach (Halocine Trance)
  20. She Knew by Cromie on Sensate Silk (100% Silk)
  21. Truth Flood by Kuedo on Severant (Planet Mu)
  22. Star-Rise by Teengirl Fantasy (Planet Mu)
  23. Anti Vapour Waves by Drexciya on Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller II (Clone Records)
  24. Twelve Miles High by burger/ink on Las Vegas (Matador)