The British Are Coming 3-26-2017

New Gorillaz, Ghost Culture, Desperate Journalist, and the most depressing Radiohead song of all time (according to a data scientist)!


  1. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.) by Gorillaz on Humanz (Deluxe) (Parlophone Records)
  2. Fire That Burns by Circa Waves on Different Creatures (virgin emi records)
  3. What We Haven't Got Yet by JAWS on simplicity (SR)
  4. Another Dimension by TOY on clear shot (heavenly recordings)
  5. Aggrophobe (ft. Iggy Pop) by PINS on aggrophobe (SR)
  6. Does The Island Know by Novella on Change of State (Sinderlyn)
  7. The Fall Of Home by Los Campesinos! on Sick Scenes (Wichita)
  8. Charm Assault by Ride on Charm Assault (Witchita)
  9. Do Your Thing by Basement Jaxx on The Singles (Atlantic Jaxx Recordings)
  10. True Love Waits by Radiohead on A Moon Shaped Pool (Ticker Tape/XL Recordings)
  11. Other Side by C Duncan on the midnight sun (fatcat records)
  12. She's Thunderstorms by Arctic Monkeys on Suck It And See (Domino recording co.)
  13. Lose Control by The Pigeon Detectives on broken glances (dance to the radio ltd.)
  14. Hang Me Out To Dry (With Robyn) [KDA Remix] by Metronomy on Hang Me Out To Dry (With Robyn) [Remixes] - EP (Because Music LC33186)
  15. My Willing Heart by James Blake on The Colour in Anything (Polydor)
  16. Freak Waves by Cheatahs on mythologies (wichita records)
  17. My Life In Rewind by Eagulls on ullages (partisan records)
  18. Change Me by Fear of Men on Change Me (Kanine)
  19. Kitchen by The Courteeners on mapping the rendezvous (ignition records)
  20. Black Widow by Reverend and The Makers on mirrors (cooking vinyl limited)
  21. Borders by The Sunshine Underground on raise the alarm (city rockers ltd.)
  22. Be Kind by Desperate Journalist on grow up (Fierce Panda)
  23. Cold Little Heart by Michael Kiwanuka on Love & Hate (Interscope Records)
  24. Wrench by Male Bonding on headache (SR)
  25. Rosebud by Lush on Blind Spot (EP) (Edamame Records)
  26. Away by Fort Romeau on Purify / Korgs (cin cin)
  27. Pineapple Crush by Lone on pineapple crush / angel brain (cheap thrills records)
  28. ICO130 by Ghost Culture on nucleaus (phantasy sound)
  29. Time by Leon Vynehall on will saul presents: DJ-Kicks EP (!K7 records)