Music Ninja Radio #77: Farewell (for now) Dom + Premieres + New Music


  1. London Calling by The Clash on London Calling
  2. All I Hear by Conrad Clifton on Beautiful Tragedy
  3. One Mo'Gin by D'Angelo on Voodoo
  4. The Lung by Hiatus Kaiyote on Choose Your Weapon
  5. Cyanotype of blue by salami rose joe louis on Zlaty Sauce Nephew (Visit
  6. Sunshine by Bourgeois Speedball on Red Threads (Visit
  7. Vacation by Still Woozy
  8. Lens by Frank Ocean
  9. On the Level by Mac DeMarco on This Old Dog
  10. Treading Water by Syd on FIN (Uncut)
  11. ELEMENT. by Kendrick Lamar on DAMN.
  12. BABYLON (feat. Chronixx) by Joey Bada$$ on ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$
  13. Break
  14. DUCKWORTH. by Kendrick Lamar on DAMN.
  15. Alexys by Freddie Gibbs on You Only Live 2wice
  16. SV by Tyler Hawkns
  17. Boo You Know (feat. GoldLink) by Falcons
  18. Justify by Tei Shi on Crawl Space
  19. Cryptid by Harriet Brown on Contact
  20. D U S T by B O B B Y N O U R M A N D
  21. Pushin by See Other on Linda
  22. Feel It Out by Yaeji on Yaeji - EP
  23. Children by Joe Goddard on Electric Lines (Deluxe Version)
  24. Late Night by ODESZA
  25. Hold Tight by Jamie xx on In Colour
  26. Lose Your Love by Joe Goddard on Electric Lines (Deluxe Version)