Sep 2 -- SF Heat Wave


  1. oh baby by LCD Soundsystem on american dream (Sony)
  2. Porcelain Ducks by Stars in Coma on Porcelain Ducks (599238 Records DK)
  3. Growth of Raindrops (feat. Sarah Cracknell) by Warm Digits on Wireless World (Memphis Industries)
  4. Fångad av en stormvind by El Perro del Mar on Fångad av en stormvind (Spinnup)
  5. Sum by Loney Dear on Sum (Real World Records)
  6. Sweet Child O' Mine by Taken By Trees on Sweet Child O' Mine (Rough Trade)
  7. Fair Enough Bro by Billie The Vision & The Dancers on What's The Matter With You Boy? (Love Will Pay The Bills)
  8. Ementha-Papaguneray (The Turtle Song) by Emily Wurramara on Black Smoke (Self Released)
  9. Severed Logic by Half Waif on Severed Logic (Cascine)
  10. Conga Blue - Vocal by Peaking Lights on Little Flower (Two Flowers)
  11. In My Head by Holiday Ghosts on In My Head (PNKSLM Recordings)
  12. Jobin by The Orielles on Jobin (Art Is Hard)
  13. Life's A Lie by Katie Von Schleicher on Shitty Hits (Full Time Hobby)
  14. I'll Make This Fun by Girl Ray on I'll Make This Fun (Self Released)