Shrimp Shack Alien Attack


  1. Space Invaders by Uncle Vic on Space Invaders / Ode To Slim (Prelude Records)
  2. Checked Out by Wizard Apprentice on Keep it cool / war empire (self-released)
  3. Design of Success by Freak Heat Waves on Bonnie's State of Mind (Hockey Dad Records)
  4. Look Like That by Sneaks on It's A Myth (Merge)
  5. Don't Touch by Norma Tanega on Walkin' My Cat Named Dog
  6. Venetian Screens by CCFX on CCFX (EP) (DFA)
  7. I Got'cha by Greenflow on WTNG 89.9FM: Solid Bronze (Numero Group)
  8. Syunsuke Ono by Syunsuke Ono on Syunsuke Ono / Shintaro Sakamoto (Zelone Records)
  9. God Hour by Babyfather, Micachu on "BFF" Hosted by DJ Escrow (Hyperdub)
  10. Lift Him Up by Washington Phillips on The Key to the Kingdom
  11. Had Enough by Jetstream Pony on Like You Less / Had Enough
  12. Dead Night by Cosmic Waves on Cosmic Waves
  13. Secret Santa by SOAR on dark / gold (father/daughter records)
  14. Stef Chura by Degrees on Degrees b/w Sour Honey (Saddle Creek)
  15. Rabbit Hole by No Babies on Someone To Watch Over Me (Upset The Rhythm)
  16. Bow and Arrow by Kacey Johansing on The Hiding (Night Bloom Records)
  17. Trafalgar Square by Jonathan Wilson on Rare Birds (Bella Union)
  18. Kiss and Tell by The Love-birds on In the Lover's Corner (Trouble in Mind)
  19. Cool by Pylon on Gyrate Plus
  20. Back Downtown by RAYS on RAYS (TroubleInMind)
  21. Airport Run by The Hecks on The Hecks
  22. Sleeping Plant by Hellier Ulysses on Ulysses Hellier (Egg Paper Factory)
  23. Cuban Cigars by WALL on S / T (Wharf Cat Records)
  24. Real Outside by DRINKS on Hippo Lite (Drag City)
  25. Endless by Obongjayar on Endless (Self-released)
  26. Benny's Here by Natural Child on Okey Dokey (Natural Child Records)
  27. Lemon Tree by Yogurt Brain on The Lemon Tree EP (Self Released)
  28. Landscape Painter by Gun Outfit on Out of Range (Paradise Of Bachelors)
  29. San Francisco by Foxygen on We are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic (Jagjaguwar)
  30. Big Time by Palberta
  31. Don't Wake the Baby by Natural Child on Surf 'N' Turf (Suicide Squeeze)
  32. Suck (U.S. Girls Remix) by Priests on Suck Extended Mix and remixes