Indierockgirl Radio - 7.22.18

The best new indie rock music, just as the name implies!


  1. Pictures of You by The Cure on Mixed Up (Deluxe) (Fiction Records)
  2. When the Night is Over - Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC by Lord Huron on Vide Noir (Spotify Singles)
  3. On Ice by Michael Nau on On Ice (Relearn to Boogie)
  4. Kamakazi Origame - Live at Loewe's by Jen Cloher on Live at the Loft and Loewes
  5. Melody Noir by Patrick Watson on Melody Noir (Secret City Records)
  6. Dear Thomas Wolfe by Damien Jurado on The Horizon Just Laughed (Secretly Canadian)
  7. Break
  8. Darling by Ruby Haunt on Darling (Ruby Haunt)
  9. The Magician by The Babe Rainbow on Double Rainbow (30th Century Records)
  10. Break
  11. Anemone by Brian Jonestown Massacre on Their Satanic Majesties' Second Request (Bomp!)
  12. Wildbird Songs by The Skygreen Leopards on The Jingling World of the Skygreen Leopards (Soft Abuse)
  13. A Nod by Ty Segall & White Fence on Joy (Drag City)
  14. Parachute by Thee Lakesiders on Parachute (Big Crown Records)
  15. Eternity by Vinyl Williams on Opal
  16. Ask Me Anything by Neil Frances on Ask Me Anything
  17. Break
  18. Make Time 4 Love by The Goon Sax on Make Time 4 Love