1. Curse of the I-5 Corridor by Neko Case on Hell-On (Anti)
  2. The Message by Still Corners on Slow Air (Wrecking Light)
  3. Nobody by Mitski on Be the Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  4. My Innocence by Negative Gemini on Bad Baby (100% Electronica)
  5. Us Now by Them Are Us Too on Remain (Dais)
  6. Into Solemn Hymns by Rituals of Mine on Devoted (Warner Bros.)
  7. Woman by Cat Power, Lana Del Rey on Woman (Domino)
  8. Black Willow by Loma on Loma (Sub Pop)
  9. Marienbad by Julia Holter on Ekstasis (RVNG)
  10. It Gets Better (With Time) by The Internet on Hive Mind (Columbia)
  11. Creation by Sabrina Claudio on No Rain, No Flowers (SC Entertainment)
  12. You've Got a Friend by Time For Dreams on You've Got a Friend (It Records)
  13. Voices by JIL, Adam O'Farrill on Emotional Heat 4A Cold Generation (JIL)