Tuff Signals 195


  1. Heartbeat by Gal Gun on Special Music of Emotion (Dumpster Tapes)
  2. Oxen's Eyes by Double Winter on Double Winter (Crystal Palace Records)
  3. Sure Sure by Guy Friend on Nice Guy (Jurassic Pop)
  4. We Led Then to Our Door by Savak on Beg Your Pardon (Ernest Jenning Records)
  5. Grilled Cheese by The Lonely Parade on The Pits (Buzz Records)
  6. Planetarium by Slothrust on The Pact (Dangerbird Records)
  7. Cool by Ilgen-Nur on No Emotions EP (Burger Records)
  8. Make Tracks by Muff on Go Gently (Self Released)
  9. Enrique El Cobrador by Oh Sees on Smote Reverser (Castle Face)
  10. Small Car with Big Wheels by Enjoy on Small Car Big Wheels (Burger Records)
  11. House by The Ophelias on Almost (Joyful Noise)
  12. Contact by Idle Bloom on Flood the Dial (Budding Romance Records)
  13. Future Hell by Swearin' on Fall Into the Sun (Merge Records)
  14. Missing You by Bad Moves on Tell No One (Don Giovanni Records)
  15. Rich Boy by Peachy on Squirt (Budding Romance)
  16. Small Man by Reckling on Reckling (Burger Records)
  17. Break
  18. Baby It's You by Active Bird Community on Amends (Dais Records)
  19. Vacant by Phono Pony on Monkey Paw (Self Released)
  20. Vacant by Phono Pony on Monkey Pay (Old Flame Records)
  21. Dingus by Billy Moon on Punk Songs (Self Released)
  22. Street Justice by Death Valley Girls (Suicide Squeeze)
  23. You Blew It by GYMSHORTS on Knock Knock (Self Released)
  24. Sober Motel by Dilly Dally on Heaven (Partisan Records)
  25. Open Hand by Marbled Eye on Leisure (Melters)
  26. Bad Astrology by Bat Fangs on Bat Fangs (Don Giovanni Records)
  27. Paroxeteens by Color TV on Paroxeteens (Neck Chop)
  28. Roll Credits by Night Birds on Roll Credits (Fat Wreck Chords)
  29. Blue Lips by Ricky Hell on Blue Lips (Quality Time Records)
  30. It's You by Jollys on Cosmic Heels (Salty Dog Records)
  31. Mouse or Man by Beauticians on Killed by Meth #3 LP (It's Trash Records)
  32. Cold Shoulder by Colleen Green on Casey's Tape / Harmontown Loops (Infinity Cat Records)
  33. Glitch in the Sky Matrix by Orb on The Space Between (Flightless)
  34. Long Baby by Peter Bibby on Grand Champion (Self Released)
  35. No Ones Gonna Make Me by Weird Radicals on Bangers Ball (Burger Records)
  36. Come Home by Pip Blom on Paycheck EP (Persona Non Grata)