Ep.31 10.28.18 (Halloween Mix)


  1. Kaneda (From "Akira Symphonic Suite") by Geinoh Yamashirogumi on Kaneda (From "Akira Symphonic Suite") (Victor Entertainment)
  2. Don't Walk These Streets by The Bug, Earth on Concrete Desert (Ninja Tune)
  3. Economy of Freedom (feat. Croation Armor) by Yves Tumor on Safe In The Hands of Love (Warp Records)
  4. DANCING IN THE SMOKE by Actress on AZD (Ninja Tune)
  5. We'll Take It by Oneohtrix Point Never on Age Of (Warp Records)
  6. U.N.K.L.E. Main Title Theme by UNKLE on Psyence Fiction (Mowax Recordings)
  7. Please by Blanck Mass on World Eater (Sacred Bones Records)
  8. Lit Up Communicat by Blawan on Communicat 1022 EP (Ternesc)
  9. Mazerati by Lunice on CCCLX (LuckyMe)
  10. Blood on My Hands by Shackleton on Soundboy Punishments (Skull Disco)
  11. Witch Doktor by Armand Van Helden on Greatest Hits (Strictly Rhythm Records)
  12. Cowbells In Space (To Be Released)) by Nichols on Cowbells In Space EP (Mirabilis)
  13. Cowboy by Jam City on Trouble (Night Slugs)
  14. Risen - Throwing Snow Remix by Willaris. K on Risen (Throwing Snow Remix) (Alva Street)
  15. Control by Pinch, Mumdance on Control/Strobe Light (Tectonic)
  16. Horrid by Zomby on With Love (4AD Ltd)
  17. Snakes by Arca on Mutant (Alejandro Ghersi)
  18. Sourcer by Demdike Stare on Wonderland (Modern Love)
  19. Violence by Andy Stott on Faith In Strangers (Modern Love)
  20. The Demon City ft. Rabit by Elysia Crampton on Elysia Crampton Presents: Demon City (Break World Records)
  21. Lines Describing a Circle by Peder Mannerfelt on Lines Describing Circles (Copywrite Control)
  22. I Am Your Ambient Wide by Inga Copeland on Hyperdub 10.3 (Hyperdub LTD)
  23. Changes by Mala on Forgive/Changes (DEEP MEDI MUSIK)