Make It Funky Radio 12/12 - Jay Handles


  1. Castles In The Sky by Luvless on RNTD013 // Disco Cuts Vol. 1 (Razor-N-Tape)
  2. How I Love To Dance (Yuksek Edit) by Yuksek on Yuksek Edits 12” (Razor-N-Tape)
  3. Anxious (A Tom Moulton Remix) by Holy Ghost! on Anxious / Spirit of Summer - EP (BMG Rights Management (US) LLC)
  4. Paulor'S Blues by PauloR on Paulo EP (Hippie Dance)
  5. Beat 54 (Krystal Klear 12" Remix) by Jungle on Beat 54 Remixes (XL Recordings)
  6. Gold Snake by Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt on The Exquisite Originals Vol.1 (The Exquisite Pain Recordings)
  7. Para Ti (CC Rework) by Various on Afro Edits Vol. 4 (Various)
  8. Make America Dub Again by Lonely C on Charles & Tribulations (Soul Clap Records)
  9. The Way You Get by Benoit & Sergio on You Eat You Want (Culprit LA)
  10. Just A Place (Gerd Janson Remix) by Underground System on Just A Place Remixes (Crew Love Records)
  11. Krumandey (Ron Trent Remix) by Ebo Taylor on Yen Ara Remixes (Mr Bongo)
  12. Turn Me On by Pacific Bureau on PNP003 (White Label)
  13. Roy Keane by Brame & Hamo on B&H002 (Brame & Hamo)
  14. Dr In The House by Bobby Analog on Body Fusion 003 (Body Fusion)
  15. Dark Thoughts? (The Afterworld) by Mr. G on State Of Flux (Rekids)
  16. Passing Me By by Mella Dee on Exactly Mate (Warehouse Music)
  17. La Belle by Tom Jay on PNP003 (PNP003)
  18. Take You There by Braga Circuit & xxxy on Sour Edits Vol. 3 (Sour Edits)
  19. You Make Me Feel So Good by The Count & Sinden on Mega Mega Mega and Mega Remixes (Domino)