Make It Funky Radio with AJ Lopez (12/19/18)


  1. Shining Star by Earth, Wind & Fire on Greatest Hits (Columbia Records)
  2. Instant Funk by Merchant on Beach Diggin' Vol 1 (Heavenly Sweetness)
  3. Lies by G.Q. on Two (Arista)
  4. Outro Lugar by Salomé de Bahia on Cabaret (Yellow Productions)
  5. Tremendo Boogaloo (Flow Dynamics Remix) by Flow Dynamics on Flow Dynamics (Freestyle Records)
  6. San Salvador (Original 12" Version) by Azoto on San Salvador (Vedette Records)
  7. Lescudjack (Lexx Edit) by Michael Chapman on Lescudjack - Single (Emotional Rescue)
  8. Happy Sunday (Maurice Fulton Mix) by DJ Nori on We Don't Know EP (BubbleTease Communications)
  9. Passion (12 Inch Remix) by The Flirts on 12 Inch Classics (High Fashion Music)
  10. Magic Fly by Space on Magic Fly (United Artists Records)
  11. X Factor by Patrick Cowley on Menergy: The Fusion Album (Unidisc Music)
  12. Tryouts for the Human Race by Sparks on No.1 In Heaven (Elecktra Records)
  13. The Ultimate Warlord (Remix) by The Immortals on The Ultimate Warlord / Warlord - EP (Unidisc Music)
  14. Studio E by Jex on Good Timin' - EP (Running Back)
  15. Surumu by Sascha Funke on Acatenango - Single (Hippie Dance)
  16. Backseat Freestyle by Kendrick Lamar on Good Kid, m.A.A.D City (Interscope Records)
  17. Man Of The Year by Schoolboy Q on Oxymoron (Deluxe Version) (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  18. Down In The DM by Yo Gotti on The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Version) (Epic)
  19. SICKO MODE by Travis Scott on ASTROWORLD (Epic/Grand Hustle/Cactus Jack)
  20. All of a Sudden (feat. Moneybagg Yo) by Lil Baby on Too Hard (Quality Control Music)
  21. Yes Indeed (feat. Drake) by Lil Baby on Harder Than Ever (Quality Control Music)
  22. Foe Life by Mack 10 on Mack 10 (Priority Records)