Flow Radio 2019!


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and BFF.fm will receive a small percentage. You can also support BFF.fm with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. I've Got You Under My Skin (Ben l'Oncle Soul Cover) by Frank Sinatra on NA (NA) $ Buy
  2. I'm Into You by Chet Faker on Built On Glass (Downtown Records) $ Buy
  3. Break
  4. On Hold by The XX on I See You (Young Turks) $ Buy
  5. Break
  6. Real Life by Duke Dumont x Gorgon City ft. Naations on Real Life (VIrgin EMI) $ Buy
  7. Everything feat Karin Park by Maya Jane Coles on NA (NA) $ Buy
  8. Smile feat Elderbrook by Gorgon City on NA (NA) $ Buy
  9. Somos Sur by Ana TIjoux on Vengo (Nacional) $ Buy
  10. Break
  11. Thinkin bout You feat Joji by Ryan Hemsworth on NA (Last Gang Records) $ Buy
  12. Break
  13. Leave A Trace - Goldroom Remix by CHVRCHES on NA (French Express) $ Buy
  14. Warm Water (Snakehips Remix) by Banks on NA (NA) $ Buy
  15. Break
  16. Killer by Kali Uchis (Universal Music) $ Buy
  17. I Met You by Anna Lunoe & Flume on NA (Owsla) $ Buy
  18. Talk is Cheap (starRo Remix) by Chet Faker on NA (NA) $ Buy
  19. Don't Move by Phantogram on NA (Republic Records) $ Buy
  20. Pistols at Dawn by Seinabo Sey on For Madeline EP (Universal) $ Buy
  21. Painting Greys by Emmit on Prologue (TH3RD BRAIN) $ Buy
  22. Break
  23. I Wish by Stevie Wonder on All I Do (Motown) $ Buy
  24. Gimme Gimme Gimme by Abba on Abba Live! (Universal Music Group) $ Buy
  25. Secreto de Amor by Joan Sebastian on Hasta Que Amanezca / Y Las Mariposas ( Musart) $ Buy
  26. Gunna Love Me by Tianna Taylor on Na (NA) $ Buy
  27. Another Star by Stevie Wonder on Hotter than July (Motown) $ Buy