Episode 1: I'm new here


  1. Inside My Brain by Angry Samoans on Inside My Brain (Bad Trip)
  2. Tension by Vivian Girls on Everything Goes Wrong (In The Red)
  3. Objects of My Affection by Peter Bjorn & John on Writer's Block (Almost Gold)
  4. Restless by Langhorne Slim on Engine EP (Dualtone Music Group)
  5. All Falls Down by Kanye West on The College Dropout (Rocafella)
  6. Boredom by Tyler the Creator on Flower Boy (Columbia)
  7. A Method by TV On The Radio on Return to Cookie Mountain (4AD)
  8. FEEL. by Kendrick Lamar on DAMN. (Interscope Records)
  9. Klapp Klapp by Little Dragon on Nabuma Rubberband (Seven Four)
  10. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by Thundercat on Drunk (Brainfeeder)
  11. Is It Wicked Not to Care? by Belle and Sebastian on The Boy with the Arab Strap (Jeepster Records)
  12. Lost in the Supermarket by The Clash on London Calling (Sony)
  13. I'm On Standby by Grandaddy on Sumday (V2)
  14. Make It Better by Hazel English on Make It Better (House Anxiety)
  15. Jack-ass by Beck on Odelay (DGC)
  16. SHADES OF MAN by khruangbin on Con Todo El Mundo (Dead Oceans)
  17. Weight by Mikal Cronin on MCII (Merge)
  18. Autobiography by Sloan on One Chord to Another (The Enclave)
  19. In the Garage by Weezer on Blue Album (Geffen)
  20. No Compassion by Talking Heads on Talking Heads 77 (Warner Bros)
  21. Elevation by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra)
  22. Sense of Doubt by David Bowie on Heroes (RCA)
  23. Sometimes When I Stretch by April March on Triggers (Tricatel)
  24. Do by The White Stripes on The White Stripes (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  25. small poppies by Courtney Barnett on Sometimes I Sit and Think, Sometimes I Just Sit (Marathon Artists/ Mom + Pop)
  26. Suddenly by A$AP Rocky on LONG.LIVE.A$AP. (A$AP Mob)
  27. Feeling OK by Best Coast on California Nights (Harvest Records)
  28. Appointments by Julien Baker on Appointments (Matador Records)
  29. Waiting for the Moon (feat. Mosel & Anna Wise) by Jean Grae & Quelle Chris on Everything's Fine (Mello Music Group)
  30. I Can Change by LCD Soundsystem on This is Happening (DFA Records)